Expo Square

 

Contact Us

Main Office
 

Office
(918) 744-1113

Physical / Billing / Mailing Address
4145 East 21st Street
Tulsa, OK  74114

Fax
(918) 744-8725

Warehouse/Shipping Address
4000 East 15th Street
Tulsa, OK  74112

 

Executive Office
 

Mark Andrus
President / CEO
mandrus@exposquare.com

Teresa Clayton
Executive Assistant
tclayton@exposquare.com



Marketing & Sales
 
Amanda Blair
COO
ablair@exposquare.com
 
Sarah Thompson
Marketing & Business Development
sthompson@exposquare.com
Amanda Bretz
Communication Coordinator
abretz@exposquare.com
 
Andrea Allgood
Marketing Coordinator
aallgood@exposquare.com
Kelsey Parcell
Project Coordinator
kparcell@exposquare.com
 


Accounting & Finance
 
Brandy Okey
CFO
bokey@exposquare.com
Jessica Booth
Purchasing Agent
jbooth@exposquare.com
Suzie Coats
Accounts Payable
scoats@exposquare.com
Sabrina Boyle
Accounts Receivable
sboyle@exposquare.com


Events
 
Jen Haddix
Consumer Event Manager
jhaddix@exposquare.com
Gerald Young
Event Coordinator
gyoung@exposquare.com
 

Agribusiness Events
 
Brandi Herndon
Agribusiness Manager
bherndon@exposquare.com
Roger Twilley
Event Coordinator
rtwilley@exposquare.com


Ticket Office
 
Tresa Tryon
Ticket Office Manager
ttryon@exposquare.com
Stanley M Garner
Assistant Ticket Office Manager
stanley.garner@exposquare.com
Expo Ticket Xpress
(918) 376-6000
 


IT Department
 
Ryan Marrs
Chief Information Officer
rmarrs@exposquare.com
Stephen Hecox
Expo IT Support
stephen.hecox@exposquare.com


Security
 
Becky Goleman
Security Manager
bgoleman@exposquare.com
Security Front Desk
(918) 744-1113, ext. 2142


Fair Meadows
 
Coralee Farley
Customer Support Supervisor
cfarley@exposquare.com
Kyla Evans
Marketing & Finance Manager
kevans@exposquare.com


RV Park
 
(918) 744-1113, Ext. 2154